Louise Multicultural Community Centre is overseen by a voluntary Committee of Management.  The Committee of Management is drawn from a wide cross section of the community. Our committee provides leadership and overall strategy for the organisation.

The Committee of Management for 2017/18:

Anna Walker (President)

Peter Jankowski (Secretary/Public Officer)

David Wu (Treasurer)

Maree Read (Tutor Representative)

Matthew Wong (Student Representative)

Julie Hawkey

Sandra McCarthy

Noel Stonehouse

The Committee of Management works through subcommittees and welcomes the involvement from interested community members.


  • Governance and Finance
  • Programs
  • Community Engagement
  • Fundraising

Click here to register your interest


Our LMCC_Annual_Report_14-15 contains more information about our Centre and Committee of Management.